Norton of Morton

Read a new instalment of Norton of Morton every Saturday at 4 o'clock

Saturday, 16 June 2018

Percy Stride: factory visit

In which G.M. Norton introduces you to an English-made footwear brand and tours a shoe factory.

SHARE:

Saturday, 9 June 2018

A sucker for seersucker

In which G.M. Norton celebrates National Seersucker Day.

SHARE:

Saturday, 2 June 2018

Corrie on TV

In which G.M. Norton looks back at an event that changed the nation's habits forever.

SHARE:

Saturday, 26 May 2018

Norty in Pantaloon de Nîmes shocker

In which G.M. Norton wears jeans and a t-shirt. Yes, really.

SHARE:

Saturday, 19 May 2018

Every man needs Tootal ties

In which G.M. Norton reveals yet another obsession.

SHARE:

Saturday, 12 May 2018

Military time

In which G.M. Norton shows off yet another watch.

SHARE:

Saturday, 5 May 2018

Cheeky Robert Taylor

In which G.M. Norton looks at the power of the pose.

SHARE:

Saturday, 28 April 2018

Soviet temptation

In which G.M. Norton adds a new vintage watch to his collection.

SHARE:

Saturday, 21 April 2018

Norty and Elvis

In which G.M. Norton gets you all shook up

SHARE:

Saturday, 14 April 2018

If the Boulting Brothers had made Bond

In which G.M. Norton imagines an alternative Bond

SHARE:
Blogger Template Created by pipdig